SERVICEBOARD
Search
181

MITTAGSTISCH APP

• IOS, ANDROID, WINDOWS
• 15 Modules
• Multilingual
• Offline Use possible
• Integration of your Corporate Design
55

DIGITAL MENU INFORMATION SYSTEM

69

CASH REGISTER SYSTEMS FOR CANTEENS

49

PAYMENT SYSTEM FOR THE CANTEEN

Over 15 years of market experience in community catering make our products, solutions and projects unique and individual. Benefit from our know-how in the areas of cash register systems, payment systems, merchandise management systems, digital signage, Mittagstisch App and quality management.

NEWS

  • The sales team of KAMAsys GmbH will welcome you at the INTERNORGA as last year and inform you about product innovations and new trends this year as well. When? 17. – 21. March 2017 Where? Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH Messeplatz 1 20357 Hamburg You will......

  • As in the previous years, a new generation of euro banknotes will again be put into circulation in 2017: the 50 euro banknotes will be renewed this year. From 4th of April, the euro banknotes will be issued by the EZB throughout the euro area.......

  • We were regularly asked questions about the current status of the calibration right for the use of weighing systems at the cash desk. Since 1th of January 2015 the measurement and calibration law (MessEG) as well as the measurement and calibration ordinance (MessEV) apply. Since......

COMPLETE SOLUTIONS FOR COMMUNITY CATERING

  • CASH REGISTER SYSTEMS FOR CANTEEN

  • PAYMENT SYSTEMS FOR CANTEEN

  • MERCHANDISE MANAGAMENT SYSTEMS

  • DIGITAL MENU BOARD

  • MITTAGSTISCH APP

  • QM – QUALITY MANAGEMENT

DID YOU KNOW BEFORE?

QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE MEASUREMENT AND EVALUATION!

DIGITAL • LOCATION ACROSS • CLOUD BASED

SUCCESSFUL QUALITY MANAGEMENT WITH

element-1-copy-kopie

YOUR OPINION IS IMPORTANT TO US!

SERVICEBOARD
Suche
181

MITTAGSTISCH APP

• IOS, ANDROID, WINDOWS
• 15 MODULE
• MEHRSPRACHIG
• OFFLINEFÄHIG
• CORPORATE DESIGN
55

DIGITALE SPEISEAUSLOBUNG - DIGITAL SIGNAGE

ZEITGESTEUERT - STANDORTUNABHÄNGIG - INDIVIDUELLES LAYOUT

69

KASSENSYSTEME FÜR KANTINEN

Einfache Handhabung mit größtmöglicher Flexibilität!

49

ZAHLUNGSSYSTEME FÜR KANTINEN

BARGELDLOS, LOHN- UND GEHALT, PAYPAL, GELDKARTE ODER GEGEN BARGELD!

Über 15 Jahre Markterfahrung in der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung machen unsere praxiserprobten Produkte, Lösungen und Projekte einzigartig wie individuell. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know How –  Kassensysteme, Zahlungssysteme, Warenwirtschaftssysteme, Digital SignageMittagstisch App und Qualitätsmanagement.

AKTUELLES

  • Auch in diesem Jahr wird das Vertriebsteam der KAMAsys GmbH Sie auf der INTERNORGA begrüßen und über Produktinnovationen und neue Trends informieren. Wann? 17. – 21. März 2017 Wo? Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH Messeplatz 1 20357 Hamburg Sie finden uns auf dem Messestand der 42......

  • Wie auch schon in den Vorjahren wird in 2017 wieder eine neue Generation der Euro-Banknoten in Umlauf gebracht: Dieses Jahr werden die 50-Euro-Banknoten erneuert. Ab dem 04. April werden die Banknoten der “Europa-Serie” von der EZB im gesamten Euro-Raum in den Umlauf gegeben. Die wesentlichen Änderungen der......

  • Regelmäßig erreichen uns Fragen zum aktuellen Stand des Eichrechts für den Einsatz von Wägesystemen am Kassenplatz. Seit dem 01. Januar 2015 gilt das Mess- und Eichgesetz (MessEG) sowie die Mess- und Eichverordnung (MessEV). Seitdem gilt folgender Ablauf: für Neukunden: Spätestens 6 Wochen nach Inbetriebnahme Ihres......

KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN DER GEMEINSCHAFTSVERPFLEGUNG

  • Kassensysteme Kantine

  • Zahlungssysteme Kantine

  • Warenwirtschafts- systeme

  • Digitale Speisenanzeige

  • Mittagstisch App

  • qm - Qualitätsmanagement

Wussten Sie schon?

 

QUALITÄT UND LEISTUNG MESSEN UND BEWERTEN!

DIGITAL • STANDORTÜBERGREIFEND • CLOUDBASIERT

ERFOLGREICHE QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG MIT

element-1-copy-kopie

IHRE MEINUNG IST UNS WICHTIG!