SERVICEBOARD
Search

On tour - This is what the kamasys roadshow 2022 was like

On tour - This is what the kamasys roadshow 2022 was like

Two weeks, four stops, a few thousand kilometers driven, great audience: Our own roadshow in the metropolises Frankfurt/Main, Munich, Cologne and Hamburg was a complete success!
Our two service robots BellaBot and HolaBot in particular attracted the visitors' interest, as did the comprehensive check-in concept and Scan2Go - the latest module of the lunch app.

kamasys at your fingertips
Despite several symposia this year, not everyone interested had the opportunity to experience kamasys live. Or there was not always the opportunity to deal intensively with the products and innovations.
Nevertheless, in order to support the responsible persons in the communal catering in the best possible way to cope with current challenges, the roadshow has been created: Free of charge, those responsible and decision-makers in company restaurants, canteens and the care sector were able to obtain comprehensive information about contemporary solutions.
The special feature of the event: the informal atmosphere in a small setting made it possible to intensively put products through their paces and test them for oneself - kamasys at your fingertips.

The kamasys roadshow 2022

Critical questions, satisfied customers
How secure is the bot from theft or "mischief" by customers? Can I test app modules first? Do I necessarily need Internet access for Scan2Go? Many of the guests took advantage of the relaxed setting to confront our sales team with all kinds of questions - and that went down well: "I particularly liked the team that gave insightful reports on innovations, presented it and was simply there for questions and needs we had," said Thomas Herzog from Cenito Service GmbH. During the discussions, the balancing act that those responsible for mass catering currently have to perform also became clear: The balancing act between cost pressure and necessary investments. According to one of the participants, this can only be achieved through precise analysis and a focus on the guest.

Conclusion: Successful event shows direction in community catering
The four roadshows were a success. Both the service robots BellaBot and HolaBot attracted particular interest, as did the check-in concept with regard to new project planning. Scan2Go - a module extension of the lunch app for self-checkout - was also recognized by guests as a cost-effective alternative to vending machine catering.
At the same time, it became clear: kamasys' digital solutions and innovative concepts strike a chord with the industry and provide essential support in overcoming current challenges.
You did not have the opportunity to participate in the roadshow? Use our contact form and together we will discuss possibilities - individually tailored to your needs - how you too can secure competitive advantages.

Do you have questions or would you like to learn more?

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Beratungstermin!

    Your name (mandatory field)

    Your e-mail address (mandatory field)

    Your telephone number (mandatory field)

    Subject

    Your message

    Declaration of consent to the collection of my data By entering my data and confirming the button "Send enquiry" I declare my consent to the processing of my e-mail address, name and telephone number for the purpose of answering my contact enquiry. I have read and accept the current privacy policy of kamasys GmbH. I can revoke this consent at any time with future effect: datenschutz@kamasys.de.



    WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

SERVICEBOARD
Suche

On tour – So war die kamasys-Roadshow 2022

On tour – So war die kamasys-Roadshow 2022

Zwei Wochen, vier Stationen, ein paar Tausend gefahrene Kilometer, tolles Publikum: Die eigene Roadshow in den Metropolen Frankfurt/Main, München, Köln und Hamburg war ein voller Erfolg!
Besonders unsere beiden Serviceroboter BellaBot und HolaBot stießen auf das Interesse der Besucher, ebenso das umfänglichen Check-In-Konzept und Scan2Go – das neueste Modul der Mittagstisch App.

kamasys zum Anfassen
Trotz mehrerer Symposien in diesem Jahr hatte nicht jeder Interessierte die Möglichkeit, kamasys live zu erleben. Oder es bestand nicht immer die Gelegenheit, sich intensiv mit den Produkten und Neuerungen zu befassen.
Um dennoch die Verantwortlichen in der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung bei der Bewältigung aktueller Herausforderungen bestmöglich zu unterstützen, ist die Roadshow ins Leben gerufen worden: Kostenfrei konnten sich Verantwortliche und Entscheidungsträger von Betriebsrestaurants, Mensen und dem Care-Bereich umfassend über zeitgemäße Lösungen informieren.
Das Besondere der Veranstaltung: Die ungezwungene Atmosphäre im kleinen Rahmen erlaubte es, Produkte intensiv auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen und selbst zu testen – kamasys zum Anfassen.

Die kamasys-Roadshow 2022

Kritische Fragen, zufriedene Kunden
Wie sicher ist der Bot vor Diebstahl oder „Unfug“ durch Kunden? Kann ich App-Module erst einmal testen? Brauche ich zwingend einen Internet-Zugang für Scan2Go? Viele der Gäste nutzten den entspannten Rahmen, um unser Vertriebsteam mit allen möglichen Fragen zu konfrontieren – und das kam gut an: „Gefallen hat mir besonders das Team, das aufschlussreich über Innovationen berichtet hat, es dargestellt hat und einfach da war für Fragen und Nöte, die wir hatten“, so Thomas Herzog von der Cenito Service GmbH. Bei den Gesprächen wurde auch der Spagat deutlich, den Verantwortliche in den Gemeinschaftsverpflegungen derzeit vollziehen müssen: Der Spagat zwischen Kostendruck und notwendigen Investitionen. Das Gelinge nur, durch eine genaue Analyse und dem Fokus auf den Gast, so einer der Teilnehmer.

Fazit: Erfolgreiche Veranstaltung zeigt Richtung in der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung
Die vier Roadshows waren ein Erfolg. Sowohl die Serviceroboter BellaBot und HolaBot stießen besonders auf Interesse, als auch das Check-In Konzept im Hinblick auf Projektneuplanungen. Scan2Go – eine Modulerweiterung der Mittagstisch App für den Selfcheckout – erkannten die Gäste zudem als kostengünstige Alternative zur Automatenverpflegung.
Gleichzeitig wurde klar: Die digitalen Lösungen und innovativen Konzepte von kamasys treffen den Nerv der Branche und stellen eine wesentliche Unterstützung bei der Bewältigung aktueller Herausforderungen dar.
Sie hatten keine Möglichkeit, an der Roadshow teilzunehmen? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und wir erörtern gemeinsam Möglichkeiten – individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten – wie auch Sie sich Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern können.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten mehr Erfahren?

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Beratungstermin!

    Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

    Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

    Ihre Telefonnummer (Pflichtfeld)

    Betreff

    Ihre Nachricht

    Einwilligungserklärung zur Erhebung meiner Daten Mit der Eingabe meiner Daten und der Bestätigung des Buttons „Anfrage senden“ erkläre ich mein Einverständnis zur Verarbeitung meiner E-Mail-Adresse, meines Namens und Telefonnummer für die Beantwortung meiner Kontaktanfrage. Ich habe die aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung der Firma kamasys GmbH gelesen und akzeptiere diese. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit mit zukünftiger Wirkung widerrufen: datenschutz@kamasys.de.



    WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner